PDA

View Full Version : Permanent removal of body hair - has anyone done it?

Vala_TS
04-18-2007, 07:34 AM
Just wondering. Has anyone gotten all of their body hair permanently removed with laser/electrolosis and is it worth doing?

I know that hormones remove body hair from the zones that women don't get it in but I'm referring to the legs/armpits/pubic region.

I've wanted to get it done for years but worried about the cost involved. I thought it would be cool to be totally hairless (except for your head) permanently and to never have to shave again!

Vala,

dan_drade
04-18-2007, 07:37 AM
I am no expert on the subject, but I do know a few girls that have done both. From what I have seen and been told, electrolisis works best because it is almost permanent. The girls I know that have done it look totally smooth and hairless. Laser on the other hand works well, but the hair grows back after time. It does look great and stays nice and smooth for a long time, but the girls I know all wish the would have done electrolisis, or they have gone out and done it after their hair grows back.
Hope that helps :)

Hara_Juku Tgirl
04-18-2007, 07:40 AM
Here Vala..this might help you find out which type of hair removal would be best for you and how each treatment is done and their end results.

http://www.forumcityusa.com/viewtopic.php?t=536&mforum=harajukutgirl

~Kisses.

HTG

Vala_TS
04-18-2007, 07:40 AM
I thought that laser was permanent but not guaranteed to remove all the hairs in the area treated.

So are any of the girls that have done it on this board or has anyone hair firsthand about it?

Vala,

Vala_TS
04-18-2007, 07:41 AM
Here Vala..this might help you find out which type of hair removal would be best for you and how each treatment is done and their end results.

http://www.forumcityusa.com/viewtopic.php?t=536&mforum=harajukutgirl

~Kisses.

HTG

I'm not a member and it's prompting me for a login. What exactly does it say on that page?

Vala,

tsntx
04-18-2007, 07:44 AM