PDA

View Full Version : Tips for creating wealth on 30k annually

suckseed
03-06-2007, 07:59 PM
My job has offered me a 401k. At first they said they matched my contribution...but it turns out it maxes out at a much lower rate. I tend to pay cash for everything, and often have less than $1000 in my account. I was a professional musician a few years ago, and want to do that again, so my income won't be going up for a while. But the 401k offer I'm pondering has me thinking about others who have managed to build up a substantial portfolio without simply earning a fat income. I'm wondering whether anyone has any suggestions, including websites or books for me. It sure would be nice to be free from financial anxiety.

Jericho
03-06-2007, 08:32 PM
D'ja feel lucky?

ILuvGurls
03-06-2007, 09:55 PM
find a sugar mama.

wombat33
03-06-2007, 09:56 PM
My job has offered me a 401k. At first they said they matched my contribution...but it turns out it maxes out at a much lower rate. I tend to pay cash for everything, and often have less than $1000 in my account. I was a professional musician a few years ago, and want to do that again, so my income won't be going up for a while. But the 401k offer I'm pondering has me thinking about others who have managed to build up a substantial portfolio without simply earning a fat income. I'm wondering whether anyone has any suggestions, including websites or books for me. It sure would be nice to be free from financial anxiety.

GET A RICH GIRLFRIEND WHO ALSO LOVES TRANNIES. IT WORKED FOR ME :)

suckseed
03-06-2007, 09:56 PM
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Now why didn't I see these responses coming?

hwbs
03-07-2007, 12:04 AM
i have a friend that specializes in this field... he sent me this link to help understand about the market with your 401k...

http://www.financialsense.com/

IWantATgirl
03-07-2007, 12:31 AM