PDA

View Full Version : I smell a newbie...

Amadeus
02-06-2007, 08:16 PM
Hi, my name is Amadeus, I've been an admirer for years, I even started to draw my own "hung angels" in my sketchbooks. I used to have a site for all my art, but it died recently.

This isn't a personal ad, this is more of like "Hello there, I'm new."

I like hung angels alot, and one day I dream of meeting one. Of course, there are those who dream... and those who live those dreams. I aspire to be the latter.

I'm just a humble starving artist (if that, I'm not really that good...) that has an interest in hung angels.

So I wish everyone a great week, and enjoy yourselves! :)

NYCe
02-06-2007, 08:18 PM
Welcome

lust4ts
02-06-2007, 08:40 PM
:) Yeah welcome you seem like a humble guy. A somewhat rare thing here at hungangels. 8)

wombat33
02-06-2007, 10:47 PM
Hi, my name is Amadeus, I've been an admirer for years, I even started to draw my own "hung angels" in my sketchbooks. I used to have a site for all my art, but it died recently.

This isn't a personal ad, this is more of like "Hello there, I'm new."

I like hung angels alot, and one day I dream of meeting one. Of course, there are those who dream... and those who live those dreams. I aspire to be the latter.

I'm just a humble starving artist (if that, I'm not really that good...) that has an interest in hung angels.

So I wish everyone a great week, and enjoy yourselves! :)

YOU ARE MOST WELCOME.

NICE TO SEE YET ANOTHER GOOD HEARTED PERSON.............

hwbs
02-06-2007, 11:23 PM
welcome to the board..take your coat off and stay awhile :D

elo
02-06-2007, 11:26 PM
Welcum,

are you from austria?
I´m pretty new as well.I discovered this great site a couple of weeks ago.
Butt my love for trannylicious girls is already a few years old.It all started in an video store...

Amadeus
02-07-2007, 12:44 AM
Welcum,

are you from austria?
I´m pretty new as well.I discovered this great site a couple of weeks ago.