PDA

View Full Version : I see all these am I gay threads and this is the deal

lights
12-31-2006, 05:47 AM
I searched around and didn't really see a thread like this, if there was one and I missed it. I am very sorry, but hey I'm a newbie.

I have something I wanna add. I see a lot of threads here am I gay? Am I bi?

Does it really matter? I mean what is sexuality? I hate to use this as an example, but your eyes are closed and somebody begins to blow you, and it's the best blowjob you ever got and you open your eyes and see it's a guy, would you say stop?

Samething can be said with women, just change sexual organs LOL.

What about just being attarcted to someone? I can honestly say I haven't been attarcted to another guy. I had a friend who was gay and into me, but I didn't wanna be with him. It was nothing against him personally. I would have felt the same if it were any other guy.

When I first saw Vaniity I had no idea she was a T-Girl. I thought she was smoking hot. Than I saw her dick and I didn't really care.

I have seen interviews with her and she seems really cool.

As I stated before I haven't been with a guy, but now I can honestly say if I had the chance I would suck Vaniity's cock.

As I look around this site there are many beautiful T-Girls and yo if I ever met one of them and she wanted me to suck her dick I would do it.

Does all this make me Bi? Maybe it does, but again what is sexuality?

Is there really a gay or bi?

Well that's how I see it.

chefmike
12-31-2006, 01:46 PM
You are now the proud owner of an "Am I Gay" thread!

Congrats and Merry New Year, pilgram!

Smog Boy
12-31-2006, 02:01 PM
Gay / Straight / Bi / Lesbian / Whatever is purely a label, try living without labels, chances have it that your life will be better.

BeardedOne
12-31-2006, 03:26 PM

We should make up little certificates like they gave out with Pet Rocks and Garbage Patch Kids. Hell, we'd all get at least one. :)