PDA

View Full Version : Silicone below the waist...trying to understand...

whatsupwithat
12-04-2006, 05:11 PM
Are there any other guys out there that find silicone-injected butts to be, well, unattractive?

No disrespect, but in my experience with them, they feel funky, they look funky, and I don't mean a good funky.

ptyseminole
12-04-2006, 05:38 PM
I have limited experienced with regards to this subject, but the one and only silicone enhanced ass that I touched look and felt like the real thing.

TheOne1
12-04-2006, 05:41 PM
hmm... did you feel the real thing b4 the silicone??

that, and it gets the "drooping" effect and discoloring after awhile.. mmmm a sloppy discolored azz...

whatsupwithat
12-04-2006, 06:41 PM
hmm... did you feel the real thing b4 the silicone??

that, and it gets the "drooping" effect and discoloring after awhile.. mmmm a sloppy discolored azz...

the "drooping" effect...

razoredge1975
12-04-2006, 11:09 PM
example

RangeHova
12-05-2006, 12:19 AM
I think that for every bad example there are 10 good ones. Some girls go overboard with the silicone. especially in this day and age of the hip hop video vixen worship. Some girls want naturally feminine asses that can be hard to get by only taking hormones and will do just enough to fill out what is missing. Other girls want to use silicone to construct an entire budunkah dunk butt on frames that weren't mean to have that. I just don't think that body can hold up that much of a foreign object. People forget just how heavy silicone is, it weighs more than the same mass of fat. Silicone falls, which is why silicone injected breast tend to have a more natural hang than most implants.