PDA

View Full Version : Where to get these awsome dvds?

Puppet Master
12-02-2006, 07:49 PM
I want to get a copy of "shemale switch hitters" and "filthy shemale sluts 02" but it says hung ange;s only ship to the USA.

So I am wondering, how do us english get these dvds?

Smog Boy
12-02-2006, 08:17 PM
I use bootleggers myself, I can get hundreds of titles, "shemale switch hitters" and the other title mentioned look like cheap shite.

I just bought "Transsexual Babysitters" for £1.50, off a bootlegger.

WendyWilliams
12-02-2006, 09:07 PM
As a producer I find it VERY disturbing smogboy you would feel that you would give advice of something illegal especially on a board where several producers post and read the boards..........We as producers spend ALOT of money pre and post production and I for one become angered when I see someone post so freely about the issue............

There are MANY places on the internet you can find to ship outside the U.S, I would suggest you do a google search on the item you would like to purchase or visit sites like gamelink.com and see their policies.

I am not naive to know that bootlegging and file sharing will exist however since everytime you choose to do this you are taking money from future productions especially good Productions featuring ENglish Speaking Trannies.

Regards,
Wendy

Smog Boy
12-02-2006, 09:49 PM
As a producer I find it VERY disturbing smogboy you would feel that you would give advice of something illegal especially on a board where several producers post and read the boards..........We as producers spend ALOT of money pre and post production and I for one become angered when I see someone post so freely about the issue............

There are MANY places on the internet you can find to ship outside the U.S, I would suggest you do a google search on the item you would like to purchase or visit sites like gamelink.com and see their policies.