PDA

View Full Version : AsianTS.com down/hacked??

PhillyTSlover
08-31-2004, 01:20 AM
I was gonna check out their free pics today, and probably join, but when i type in www.asiants.com, i get directed to asianSS.com. Anyone else having this problem??

GroobySteven
08-31-2004, 01:49 AM
Looks fine to me - I'm a friend of the webmaster and will check in with him, however I need to point out some in-accuracies on his site.

"no other site comes close to the amount of content we send up live on a monthly basis." - INCORRECT. Ladyboy-Ladyboy.com uploads and updates more content per month than AsianTS.com

"We also have the best customer service around" - Based on what critieria? I think Grooby customer service is unequalled.

"we offer the biggest preview gallery in the industry as well." - I haven't measured it but as Ladyboy-Ladyboy.com is over 6 years old and have previews of all our models, I think it's larger.

Check out both sites, they're both very good. We all use advertising techniques to try and get people into our front doors, I just hope you're aware that they are advertising pitches and often
not entirely truthful or accurate.
seanchai

Suckerpunch
08-31-2004, 06:28 PM
8) you're most likely right... but the annoying thing with all the grooby & joey silvera previews, is the censorship on the pics

GroobySteven
08-31-2004, 08:45 PM
Maybe annoying but recommended by our lawyer, who is one of the best for adult work in the nation.
seanchai

Lobo
09-01-2004, 09:42 PM
PhillyTSlover,
The reason you are being directed to a different site is because you are typing in the wrong URL for asian ts web site.
The URL you want to go to is: www.asian-ts.com NOT www.asiants.com
You forgot to add the dash (-) in the URL.
There is nothing wrong with their site, I was just there.

Lobo
09-02-2004, 12:55 AM
As far as the asian-ts.com vs. ladyboy-ladyboy.com debate.
I like asian-ts.com and ladyboy-asia.com better than ladyboy-ladyboy.com