PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone tried to butt chug a nip of booze b4 anal sex?

BostonBad
01-29-2018, 06:17 AM
I want to try taking a larger cock and I was thinking of but chugging a nip of whiskey or vodka, basically putting the open end far in my ass and letting all the booze sink into my sphincter. I was thinking this would deaden the pain of the larger cock and heighten the pleasure of getting pounded. I want to do 1 nip then pour some cough medicine in there too, just to relax.

Anyone try this? Does it feel good? Does it help relax to take the bigger cock? Can the condom get ruined from 1 nip and 4-5ccs of cough syrup?

dakota87
01-29-2018, 08:05 AM
I’m like, wtf?

Surely you can’t be serious. ( ok, I’ll stop calling you surely lol). i would say that’s pretty dangerous because, while I’m not a doctor, doesn’t seem like that’d be good for you. I’m thinking at the least alcohol poisoning

Laphroaig
01-29-2018, 09:38 AM
I’m like, wtf?

Surely you can’t be serious. ( ok, I’ll stop calling you surely lol). i would say that’s pretty dangerous because, while I’m not a doctor, doesn’t seem like that’d be good for you. I’m thinking at the least alcohol poisoning

He's proven time and time again that he's either a complete idiot or a total fantasist....:shrug

smalltownguy
01-29-2018, 10:00 AM
I want to try taking a larger cock and I was thinking of but chugging a nip of whiskey or vodka, basically putting the open end far in my ass and letting all the booze sink into my sphincter. I was thinking this would deaden the pain of the larger cock and heighten the pleasure of getting pounded. I want to do 1 nip then pour some cough medicine in there too, just to relax.

Anyone try this? Does it feel good? Does it help relax to take the bigger cock? Can the condom get ruined from 1 nip and 4-5ccs of cough syrup?

its not a bad idea ..someone ..somewhere.. must have tried it..nip of booze , condom , syrup & ass .
i hvn't tried it though

BostonBad
01-29-2018, 12:27 PM