PDA

View Full Version : need real advice

dav1313
10-04-2006, 12:22 PM
theres a super hot group of trannies that i made an ass of myself in front of at an afterhours. i was drunk and said something like you are the hottest girl ive ever seen. now since i go to and work at the same club they go to they think im stalking them or just being an allaround wierdo in front of them. any suggestion on how to reapproach.

bellamy
10-04-2006, 05:23 PM
I'm no expert in the world of dating trannsexual women, but not refering to them as "a super hot group of trannies " is a good start I would think.

TomSelis
10-04-2006, 10:53 PM
Give it some time and find some other girls you're interested in. Some girls are really suspicious of guys approaching them. Some girls are really friendly. It's kind of strange because what do most girls go out for? The place where you fucked up is where you said "You are the hottest looking girl..."

But you know you fucked up there. They hear stuff like that ALL the time. So even though your heart was in the right place, you might of made them suspicious.

Just say "Hi" to them and keep it moving. I mean you work there so it's not like you don't have anything else to do. Next time you speak just think of something better than, "You are really hot." Gauge the response and leave, rinse and repeat.

BeardedOne
10-04-2006, 11:09 PM
Gauge the response and leave, rinse and repeat.

Especially the 'rinse' part. :lol:

"What would you like to drink? Really? Is that a particular favorite?"